Welcome to the Vibe Tribe Page

Every Tuesday night we meet at our Facebook Room to chat about different subjects. They vary each week.
If there is something you would like to learn a little about then let me know on the page or message me.
The chat time varies but usually lasts about an hour and a half. The times are:
6 pm Pacific      7 pm Mountain     8 pm Central     9 pm Eastern





Listed below are some of the notes from various chats:


 Basic Altar setup         Basic Circle directions         My circle representations

Easy Wheel of the Year         9 Weight loss herbs         Moon Phases     

Spirit Guides         Shanti



Deithean Copyright © 2006 Created by Lady Nightress.  All rights reserved.
Thank you for visiting my site. Most of the pics and the writings are all mine. If it is someone else's I will give credit.
Please remember that by Law I have to say 'all material on this site is for entertainment purposes only'.